Skip to product information
1 of 2

Zodiac Necklace

Zodiac Necklace

Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price $34.95 USD Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

✨Show the universe how unique you are with your own personalized zodiac necklace.

🌟This cute necklace serves as a constant reminder of the special traits that make you who you are.

🌌A great gift for a lover of astrology. 

Comes on a 21.5in (55cm) long chain.


View full details
  • Aries is a confident and dynamic sign, known for their leadership skills and adventurous spirit. They are independent and enjoy being the first to take on new challenges.

  • Taureans are reliable and practical, with a strong desire for comfort and stability. They are known for their patience, persistence, and sensual nature.

  • Geminis are intellectual and curious, with a love of variety and new experiences. They are adaptable and enjoy communicating and sharing their thoughts with others.

  • Cancers are sensitive and nurturing, with a strong intuition and emotional intelligence. They value family, home, and security, and are protective of their loved ones.

  • Leos are confident and proud, with a strong sense of personal style and creativity. They enjoy being the center of attention and have a sunny disposition.

  • Virgos are practical and analytical, with a strong attention to detail and a desire for order. They are hard-working and dedicated, and often put the needs of others before their own.

  • Libras are harmonious and diplomatic, with a love of beauty and balance. They are social creatures and enjoy forming relationships and partnerships with others.

  • Scorpios are intense and mysterious, with a deep understanding of the emotional world. They are passionate and resourceful, with a strong sense of loyalty to those they care about.

  • Sagittarians are optimistic and adventurous, with a love of travel and new experiences. They are independent and freedom-loving, and enjoy exploring new cultures and ideas.

  • Capricorns are responsible and determined, with a strong work ethic and a desire for success. They are practical and realistic, and often have a long-term perspective on life.

  • Aquarians are innovative and unconventional, with a love of technology and progress. They are independent and freedom-loving, and enjoy exploring new and creative ideas.

  • Pisceans are intuitive and compassionate, with a love of art and spirituality. They are emotional and imaginative, and often have a deep understanding of the human experience.

1 of 12